Uncategorized

I AM one of those people you were lying about in Roanoke, Mr. Obama

Jon Rappoport's Blog

I AM One of Those People You Lied About in Roanoke, Mr. Obama

By Jon Rappoport

July 19, 2012

www.nomorefakenews.com

On July 13, 2012, President Obama made a speech in Roanoke, Virginia, that will live in infamy. He said, “If you’ve got a business, you didn’t build that. Somebody else made that happen.” Media outlets criticized those who “put such a narrow interpretation on the president’s words.”

Here is my proud confession.

I am one of those people Obama talked about in his speech in Roanoke. I AM one of those people.

Obama claimed I didn’t create my own business. I am one of those people Obama claimed wasn’t really there at all as a prime mover in his own enterprise. I am one of those people Obama claims is eternally beholden to the system, the public sector, the government, which is his business.

His business, as with the parade…

View original post 2,547 more words

Leave a Reply

